Latest Past Events

Ancient Footprints at White Sands

ONLINE

Ancient Footprints at White Sands Upending the chronology of the peopling of the Americas Presented by: Kathleen Springer and Jeff Pigati | U.S. Geological Survey When: Tuesday, February 1, 2022 | 5:30 PT; 6:30 MT; 7:30 CT; 8:30 ET Our presenters are part of an international team that made the startling discovery of human footprints […]